aqurelle-pour-article

Welcome

The 18th century granite manor is set in pastoral countryside just 2 km from the coast, midway between the beautiful Brehat Island and the Pink Granite Coast, and close to Tréguier and Paimpol. Selected by Sawdays and rated 4-star by Gites de France. Prices start at 85€ per night for two people (breakfast included).

T

Troezel Bian

Guest Manor

IMG_2818

Christmas & New Year

Enjoy Christmas in comfort French style with family or friends at the Manoir de Troezel Bian, including special dinner party on Christmas eve, organized visits, surprises and much more. Contact Armelle or Tony for details. Reservations close 10 December.

Cappu chambre 1 petit

Cappuccino

One can almost smell fresh roasted Italian coffee in the stylish bedroom with its cappuccino and yellow straw colours and its harmonious mixture of elegant antique and comfortable modern furnishings…

Amethyste Chambre 2 petit

Amethyste

Comfort, calm and serenity; an ideal suite for the young and the young at heart, with colours inspired by those of the semi-precious crystals that give the room its name and that add sparkle to the decorations…

Olive lit - petit

Olive

You don’t have to be a genius to work out that the colour green predominates in this suite, which features a harmonious mixture of antique and more recent French and Morocan furnishings and decorations…

Fleurs chambre petit

Fleurs

If you like to feel snug and warm under the roof with a full view of the garden, then this is the room for you. Its delicate shades of pink and burgundy give it a classical allure to which we have added a few exotic touches…

aqurelle-pour-article

Bienvenue

Ce manoir du XVIIIe siècle est situé entre la Côte de Granit Rose et l’Ile de Bréhat, au milieu d’un paysage rural et à moins de 2 kilomètres de la Côte Sauvage. Classé 4-épis par Gîtes de France et sélectionné par Rivages et Sawdays. Chambres à partir de 85€ la nuit pour deux personnes (petit déjeuner compris).  

T

Manoir d’Hôtes de

Troezel Bian

IMG_2818

Noël et Nouvel An

Vous avez envie de fêter Noël autrement, en famille ou avec des amis? Armelle et Tony, vos hôtes au Manoir de Troezel Bian, vous proposent des formules adaptées à vos envies. Confort et ambiance garantis. Date limite pour réservations: 10 décembre.      

Amethyste Chambre 2 petit

Améthyste

Si vous aimez dormir sous les toits dans un endroit douillet et raffiné, la Chambre Améthyste est faite pour vous. Tony y a fait les finitions au pinceau d’artiste ! On y retrouve les nuances de cette pierre semi-précieuse dans les tons violines ….

Cappu chambre 1 petit

Cappuccino

Le meilleur de l’Italie : la classe des tons « cappuccino » et jaune paille de la chambre. Le raffinement se retrouve aussi dans les lignes élégantes des tables de nuit, du secrétaire Empire, de la commode au dessus de marbre, de l’espace de la chambre …

Olive lit - petit

Olive

Comme son nom ne l’indique pas forcément, l’univers spacieux de la chambre Olive est vert. Vous y trouverez un harmonieux mélange de styles : une commode en marqueterie du XVIIIe siècle surmontée d’un grand miroir Empire et plusieurs touches marocaines que l’on retrouve par-ci par-là …

Fleurs chambre petit

Fleurs

Ambiance stylée et soignée pour la chambre Fleurs à la décoration aussi fraîche que chaleureuse. Avec Améthyste, c’est l’autre chambre sous les toits, avec son côté cocon …